On December 8th, 1969, The GTO's (Girls Together Outrageously) release 'Permanent Damage', with Frank Zappa producing. The band is made up of "groupies." The lineup consists of Pamela Miller (later Des Barres), Mercy Fontenot, Cynthia Wells, Christine Frka, Lucy Offerall, Sandra Rowe and Sandy Park.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Author: admin